Contact Us

DisplaySearch Offices

Austin Shanghai
London Shenzhen
Santa Clara Taipei
Seoul Tokyo
   

Sales Inquiries: Please direct all sales and general information to
contact@displaysearch.com or call 1.888.436.7673 or 1.516.625.2452.

Media

If you are a reporter or journalist, please visit the Press Room or contact Lee Graham via e-mail at lee@leegraham.biz or call 1.212.333.4983.

Austin
3301 Northland Drive #400
Austin, TX 78731

Santa Clara
3975 Freedom Circle #300
Santa Clara, CA 95054

Japan
Tokyo Square Garden 12F
3-1-1 Kyobashi, Chuo-ku
Tokyo, Japan 104-0031
Phone: 81.03.6262.1823 
Contacts:
Shoichi Hiramatsu, Director of Sales and Marketing, Shoichi.Hiramatsu@ihs.com
DisplaySearch Japan Website: http://www.displaysearch-japan.com/ 

India 
Phone: 91.9830065690
Fax: 91.3323570027
Contact: Indrajit Ghosh, Director, India and South Asia, indrajit.ghosh@displaysearch.com

Korea
Korea Design center #801
322 Yanghyeon-ro, Bundang-gu
Seongnam-si, Gyeonggi-do
South Korea, 463 - 954
Phone: 82.10.8278.9592
Fax: 82.31.8039.8710
Contact:
Young-Tae Eum, Senior Manager, Business Development, youngtae.eum@ihs.com
DisplaySearch Korea Website:  http://www.displaysearch.kr/ 

London
133 Houndsditch
London EC3A 7BX
United Kingdom
Phone: 44.7796.710.364
Contact: Andrew Heath, Director of Business Development, andrew.heath@ihs.com

Shenzhen
Contact: Bing Zhang, Research Director, bing.zhang@ihs.com

Shanghai
Units 4301-4306, 43F, K’wah Centre 1010 Huaihai Road (M), Xuhui District
200031 Shanghai
China
Phone: 86.2124229127
Fax: 86.21.3209.7567
Contact: Rita Li, Manager, Sales & Marketing, rita.li@ihs.com
China Website: http://www.displaysearch.com.cn/

Taiwan
10F., No.66, Sec. 1, Neihu Rd., Neihu Dist.,
Neihu Dist., Taipei City 114,
Taiwan (R.O.C.)
Phone: 886.2.6003.8962
Fax: 886.2.6603.8899
Contact: Jessica Tung, Senior Sales Manager, jessica.tung@ihs.com
Taiwan Website:  http://www.displaysearch.com.tw/ 

Customer Care 
Americas 
+1.800.447.2273 (1.800.IHS.CARE) 
customercare@ihs.com

Europe, Middle East & Africa (EMEA) 
+44.(0).1344.328.300 
customer.support@ihs.com

Asia Pacific (APAC) 
+604.291.3600 
supportapac@ihs.com

Subscription options Subscribe to display market alerts RSS Twitter LinkedIn Google+

Talk to a Specialist

Complete the form or call 1.888.436.7673 or 1.516.625.2452

*
*
*
*
*
*
Sign up for complimentary information services, including recent research, blog alerts, new products, and free panel data. We will not sell your information. Click to view our privacy policy.
X

Client Login


Forgot your password?
Become a Client

Contact a DisplaySearch representative today and learn how our in-depth display-related research can benefit your organization.

Contact us now!